ICONIC Awards Winners

Thank you to everyone that attended our Christmas Party and Awards night! We had such a great night and was fantastic to see so many of you there.

In case you missed anything, here are our Iconic winners:

1escape Male ICONIC Award- Kevin Somerville

1escape Female ICONIC Award- Maire Duffy

1escape I don’t sweat, I sparkle – Fred Sheedy

1escape Best Attendance- Yvonne Callan

1escape Gym Class Hero- Sean McGovern

1escape Staff Member of the Year- Martin Stoynov